Live in Barcelona
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Pantaleimon — Live in Barcelona
Release date : Jan. 15, 2009
Label : Grass Girl Music
  1. Amamos (4:00)
  2. El Sol Sali (3:36)
  3. Corazon Crudo (3:59)
  4. Canto de la Golondrina Nocturna (3:21)
  5. Arboles Altos (3:23)
  6. En El Amanecer (6:33)
  7. Soy (5:28)

The 7 track album was recorded by Xabi at the La Apolo in Barcelona on the 23rd November 2008.

Line up for this show was: Andria Degens – vocals, Appalachian dulcimer, mandola and Shruti boxes. James Blackshaw – 12 string and 6 string guitar, E-bow.

Mixed by Xabi. Edited by Andria Degens. Mastered by Andrew Liles.

Front cover artwork by Alonso Urbanos based upon the original photography of Yolanda Reeves.