Welcome to the Official Pantaleimon Website close ×
Mercy Oceans
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Available from Bandcamp
Pantaleimon — Mercy Oceans
Release date : Nov. 01, 2007
Label : Grass Girl Music, Durtro Jnana
  1. Under The Water
  2. We Love
  3. The Sun Came Out
  4. High Star
  5. All The Birds
  6. Born Into You
  7. Raw Heart
  8. At Dawn
  9. I Am
  10. Storm & Thunder

MERCY OCEANS is the second full length studio album. Features Baby Dee on harp, Isobel Campbell on cello and backing vocals, Keith Wood (Hush Arbors), John Contreras & Jerome Alexandre. Recorded and mixed by Andria Degens and Michael Tanner. The album comes in a beautiful digi-pak with a full-colour booklet containing lyrics, along with artwork by Beth Carter and full colour photography by Cam Archer.